PARTNERS

Marco Cuccureddu

Ingegnere, socio

marco.cuccureddu@area-progetti.it
+39 339 5611094

Domenico Racca

Architetto, socio

domenico.racca@area-progetti.it
+39 348 4110451

Gabriele Pisani

Ingegnere, socio

gabriele.pisani@area-progetti.it
+39 333 9448445

Raffaella Magnano

Architetto, socio

raffaella.magnano@area-progetti.it
+39 348 4110450

Giorgio Gazzera

Architetto, socio

giorgio.gazzera@area-progetti.it
+39 348 4110452

Team

Elena Casello

Servizi amministrativi e segreteria

amministrazione@area-progetti.it

Gianmarco Paterna

Ingegnere, BIM Coordinator

gianmarco.paterna@area-progetti.it

Marco Milani

Architetto junior

marco.milani@area-progetti.it

Ana Maria Soto Chavez

Architetto progettista

ana.soto@area-progetti.it

Laura Sarasino

Ingegnere strutturista

laura.sarasino@area-progetti.it

Matteo Dalmasso

Architetto progettista

matteo.dalmasso@area-progetti.it

Erika Cerra

Architetto progettista

erika.cerra@area-progetti.it

Maria Fernanda Garcia Lopez

Architetto progettista

fernanda.garcia@area-progetti.it

Sara Giaveno

Architetto, BIM Manager

sara.giaveno@area-progetti.it

Laura Lombardo

Architetto progettista

laura.lombardo@area-progetti.it

Julia Theiler

Architetto progettista

julia.theiler@area-progetti.it