PARTNERS

Sergio Cerioni

Ingegnere, socio

sergio.cerioni@area-progetti.it
+39 335 65009970

Raffaella Magnano

Architetto, socio

raffaella.magnano@area-progetti.it
+39 348 4110450

Marco Cuccureddu

Ingegnere, socio

marco.cuccureddu@area-progetti.it
+39 339 5611094

Gabriele Pisani

Ingegnere, socio

gabriele.pisani@area-progetti.it
+39 333 9448445

Giorgio Gazzera

Architetto, socio

giorgio.gazzera@area-progetti.it
+39 348 4110452

Domenico Racca

Architetto, socio

domenico.racca@area-progetti.it
+39 348 4110451

Team

Maria Genevieve Bezzone

Architetto progettista, BIM manager

maria.bezzone@area-progetti.it

Angelo Iozzolino

Geometra, disegnatore

angelo.iozzolino@area-progetti.it

Junior Perri

Architetto progettista

junior.perri@area-progetti.it

Elena Casello

Servizi amministrativi e segreteria

amministrazione@area-progetti.it

Laura Lombardo

Architetto progettista

laura.lombardo@area-progetti.it

Michelle Vecchia

Architetto progettista

michelle.vecchia@area-progetti.it

Matteo Dalmasso

Architetto progettista

matteo.dalmasso@area-progetti.it

Antonio Martellozzo

Perito industriale, disegnatore

antonio.martellozzo@area-progetti.it